top of page

KYLEE'S DESIGN BLOG

  • Writer's picturekydo5322

Design Journal Introduction


Hi, my name is Kylee and my super power is educated guessing. I share this power with detectives, which is why I made a magnifying glass. My powers are at their strongest when working on a project and I start to second guess myself and during the first 30 minutes of a movie when I guess all the major plot points. This power piggybacks off my problem solving skills because both are about finding solutions. Unfortunately, this power doesn't help me in multiple choice exams because I am really good at second guessing my choices.


I am taking this class because I am really interested in the fabrication side of things and I want to learn how to combine creative technology with that. I am just excited to become a stronger designer/creator/artist.



Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page