top of page

KYLEE'S DESIGN BLOG

  • Writer's picturekydo5322

Project 4 Creative Brief

For this project I am going to go in the opposite direction of my last projects. Instead of having flashy animations and bright colors, I am opting for a more muted palette with simple animations. My explainer video will be predominately text and feature a couple of small icons.


Since I am try to explain a serious topic (algorithmic censorship) I will use serious copyright free music and a minimalistic design style. In regards to color, I was thinking of using either blues and greys to mimic Facebook, or using blacks and greens to create a ominous tech feeling.


The goal of my video is not to decide whether algorithmic censorship is right or wrong, but try an explain both sides in a mostly unbiased way.

コメント


bottom of page